| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Class Members

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 10 months ago

Colleen Ludwig, Assistant Professor New Media

ludwig@siu.edu

618-453-7751

Office Hours 1 - 5:30 Weds. and by appointment

www.colleenludwig.net

 

 

 

 

Ian McCall (Returning Student)

metaphorever@gmail.com

618-529-2710

http://www.cloverpatchwork.com

http://metaphorever.rupture.net

 

 

 

Robin Rogers, (Returning Student)

robin@robinmrogers.com

406-360-4055

www.robinmrogers.com 

 

 

 

Jake Wells (Returning student)

jlwells@siu.edu

573.837-7007

http://www.wellspaintings.com/

3 types of space

The critique for the installation on my porch is now scheduled for Tuesday, Dec 11th @ 5pm.  Followed by opening hours 6pm-9pm

Address:  South of Arnold's Market on old hwy 51, turn right at Brekenridge Appartments sign.  We're in the little green house across from the duplexes.

2330 S. Illinois, Ave.

Carbondale, IL 62903

Jake's brainstorm

 

Ben Cohan, student

ben_cohan@yahoo.com

 

217-620-5023

 

Abby Gitlitz

agitlitz@hotmail.com

(617) 529-5187

 

 

 

Honorary Class Member: 

Molly Groom Alter

jujugroom@yahoo.com

618-401-3433

 

 

Aleta Lanier

aletam@siu.edu

217.502.3213

 

 

 

 

 

herschoolaccount@comcast.net

Rosey Merkin

 

Andrew "Danger" Najarian

andynaj@gmail.com

Likes long walks on the beach and candle lite dinners

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 

 Ryan Thomas

RyanNineThousand@aol.com

 

 

Kevin Curry

kcurry@siu.edu

618.201.8903

Comments (4)

Anonymous said

at 4:05 pm on Aug 24, 2007

did I delete everyone else? I hope not...

Anonymous said

at 10:46 pm on Aug 24, 2007

you did, I reverted back, and will add your picture.

Anonymous said

at 10:51 pm on Aug 24, 2007

You can fix your contact info if you want. Just remember you are editing the WHOLE page, not just the part about you so make sure to leave the other parts of the page as they are.

Anonymous said

at 12:09 pm on Aug 29, 2007

thanks Ian, I will try this.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.